Change Currency: GBP

The Yamaha Club online shop is intended for UK visitors only.
Overseas customers, please contact us on +44 1302 890554 or email

'Morning In Cornwall' (Glyn Madden)


Product Information

(Yamaha AR100 Electone, PSR9000, Tyros, CVP209)

Morning In Cornwall - tracks include:

  1. Morning In Cornwall
  2. Latin Medley: Sucu-Sucu / Besamé Mucho / Marina / Quando, Quando, Quando
  3. The Look Of Love
  4. Starlight Waltz / Theme From “Peyton Place” 
  5. Happy Music / Downtown
  6. Elizabethan Serenade
  7. Plink, Plank, Plunk!
  8. Yesterday / The Way We Were
  9. Ballszenen (Party Scene)
  10. The Baby Elephant Strut
  11. Something Stupid
  12. I.R.E.L.A.N.D
  13. Sleepy Shores
  14. Eres Tu (That’s You)
  15. Music To Drive By / Music To Watch Girls By

"I hope you will enjoy “Morning In Cornwall”, my first CD release for almost ten years. The recording features some of my favourite music - played on a mixture of Yamaha instruments including AR100 organ, Clavinova and keyboard. Now that I am no longer touring, this album gives me a rare opportunity to share my kind of music with my many friends around the country."

Glyn Madden


Product Code: YCACD-001


Mobile Site

Yamaha Club Shop uses cookies. For more detailed information about these cookies please see our privacy policy. Please accept to continue or block all non-essential cookies.

I accept cookies from this site.