Change Currency: GBP

The Yamaha Club online shop is intended for UK visitors only.
Overseas customers, please contact us on +44 1302 890554 or email

'Pianissimo' (Penny Weedon)


Product Information

(Compact Disc Audio - featuring Yamaha Tyros4)
Penny Weedon plays the Yamaha Tyros4

Duration 64 mins


Sit back and relax as Penny Weedon plays the piano* for you in a programme of beautiful and relaxing melodies - to the breathtakingly life-like orchestral accompaniment of the Yamaha Tyros4... 


* All sounds are produced by the Yamaha Tyros4


1 Tristesse
3Music Of The Night
4Starry Starry Night
5On This Night Of 1000 Stars
6Stairway To The Stars
7Stella By Starlight
8Quiet Night Of Quiet Stars
9Dreaming (Traumerei)
10Dream On Little Dreamer
11Darn That Dream
12In The Wee Small Hours
13Dancing In The Dark
14Two Sleepy People
15Lullabies And Evensong
16Lullaby Of Birdland
17There's A Kind Of Hush
18Whispering Grass / Whispering
19Speak Softly Love
20Softly As I Leave You




Product Code: 568


Mobile Site

Yamaha Club Shop uses cookies. For more detailed information about these cookies please see our privacy policy. Please accept to continue or block all non-essential cookies.

I accept cookies from this site.